Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The quality of the dealership has greatly improved from two years ago. Way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Service department was professional in all areas from the time my car was checked in until scheduled maintenance was completed. Recommendation to replace cabin filter was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Connor was very accommodating while dropping off my car for oil change! They are under construction right now and I was taken to the temporary building by golf cart! I think they thought of everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

The service department is the best around, mainly because of Ken. He is great! Always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The crew at Bob Moore Mazda went out of their way to accommodate our company’s need for a new Mazda CX-5. Every person we dealt with from the GM to the finance department was very friendly and professional. Delivery was prompt as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

The team at Bob Moore Mazda is the best! No hassles, no waste of our time! These guys are completely client focused... especially our sales person, Nolin Tominio!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new ride, the CX5 GT!!! Lyle and Lannie (sorry if I misspelled your name) they were great help. Bc of my work schedule, shift work and long hours, Lyle was impeccable in working his magic to meet my needs and get me into the perfect ride...for me! Once I decided, he worked diligently to make my experience as efficient and seamless, not to mention the time saved in not spending all day at the dealership. After I purchased my new ride, Lyle came to my work, picked up my new ride, took ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

I'm worked with Lyle, and he was so knowledgeable and kind. Lyle helped me set up everything to prepare for the purchase, and helped me set up the app for my car. It was a great experience, and so easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased the CX-5 AWD and the experience in working with Mr. Mark Zachery was great! Mark's professionalism, knowledge, and down-to-earth approach were AMAZING!! Mark made the process of buying car a simple task, without any hidden agendas. The entire service was great and I am glad to be in the Bob Moore Family!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Nolin and Lanna were absolutely AMAZING! Fantastic customer service all around, and even stayed 5 hours after closing just to ensure my visit was the best and that I got the absolute best deal all around! I cannot thank you both enough for your hospitality, knowledge, and the experience you create!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Nolin and Lanna were absolutely AMAZING! Fantastic customer service all around, and even stayed 5 hours after closing just to ensure my visit was the best and that I got the absolute best deal all around! I cannot thank you both enough for your hospitality, knowledge, and the experience you create!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great service and attention to detail. Very accommodating. Mark Zachery was very helpful. He will take care of you. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Fantastic car shopping experience! Huge thanks to Mark, he was a great car salesman! I’d recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

My fiancé and I came to Mazda specifically for the CX-30 in mind and I just have to say the team have been nothing but amazing to us! I have to admit I alway felt car dealerships were difficult to be at but at Bob Moore Mazda I felt that treated us with so much respect and understanding. They have been extremely patient with us as well when we we’re waiting for our settlement check due to a car crash we were previously in. We had to go back and forth and each time we came back they still ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a Mazda CX-30 from Bob Moore Mazda and I’d like to share the experience. First, if you know how to haggle a little the price of the car will be about the same no matter the dealership so it really comes down to the people you deal with and the service you receive. From our salesman, Blake Harris to the General Manager, Phillip Bostick and everyone we encountered in between, we received 5 star treatment all around! We had a concern over removing a pinstripe after we’d already purchased the car, they could’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I received really great service today from the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a Mazda cx-30 from Bob Moore Mazda and I’d like to share the experience. First , if you know how to haggle a little the price of the car will be about the same no matter which dealership you go to so it really comes down to the people you deal with and the service you receive ..From my salesman Blake all the way to the general manager Phillip I received 5 star treatment all around! I had an issue about removing some pinstripe after I’d already bought car and they could have said ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Very good experience and good job on tire, friendly staff was very happy to get in and out even though I didn’t have an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

From the moment we entered the dealership and met Mark our salesman we were in good hands we test drove a CX-30 and bought it. Mark was the best!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Terry Johnson did great at making sure we were taken care of! We love our new car and are very happy with how everything went!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Terry Johnson was our sales person and he did fantastic, he made sure we were taken care of and we love our new car! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

This is my 2nd car purchase from Bob Moore Mazda. I've been pleased each time. After dealing with Matt in the service department on several occasions with my first car, I got in touch with him when I was ready to purchase another one. He put me in touch with Dale in Sales and between the two of them, they took great care of me! After I did a lot of research, I found myself looking at the CX-5 but wanted something unique since there are many of them on the road. I finally settled on the Carbon Turbo ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

After many DAYS spent researching cars, pricing, and best way to negotiate, I'm happy to report that I had a great experience at Bob Moore Mazda. I feel that I got a fair deal given the current circumstance of a shortage on vehicles during the pandemic. Thanks very much to Blake Harrison, my salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I'm very happy with my experience at Bob Moore Mazda. Thank you to Blake, Christopher, Lanna, and Trey. I keep cars until the wheels fall off. After much research on the car, the negotiations, and final deal I feel that I got a fair deal. I would purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

We showed up 5minutes after closing time. Lyle layden was heading to his car. He asked if we needed any help. My wife asked if it was too late to test drive a car. Lyle said no and headed back in and got the key. He stayed there through the whole process. He was very informative and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The service staff are knowledgeable, helpful, polite, and able to diagnose problems and solutions accurately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Our salesperson Terry Johnson was incredibly nice and helpful, everyone was very nice. My only complaint is I never dreamed it would take over 3 hours to purchase a car with cash! It was unusual circumstances since many back ordered vehicles had come in that day so the finance people were backed up. still couldn’t help but think all they had to do is take my money and we would be on our way But I know they have to go through the process. My daughter is beyond excited with her car and All in all it was a good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The people there were professional, friendly and very accommodating They treated me like a VIP even if I wasn’t. Mark Zachary is the best. Thank you for a terrific day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very good—we have used Bob Moore for our previous cars and know they do a good job. Were very helpful finding us a rental car as well. Very good customer contact people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

They made car buying enjoyable experience! Mark Zachery understood what we were looking for and was great to work with! Would recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Professional, courteous and very reasonable to work with. Very good about following up with me after I leased a car to make sure I have no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Nolin at Bob Moore Mazda in OKC was amazing to work with! He got me the exact car I was wanting! Adrian was great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Salesman Zach was great to work with. No pressure and very responsive. Had an issue with the wait for financing as it was over 2 hours to talk to someone, once we were finished with Zach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Just finished purchasing our Mazda CX 5 and love it!! Lyle Layden was our Salesman! His calm and easy approach was much appreciated! He is a jewel for Bob Moore! I hope they appreciate him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

exceptional experience, Terry was very helpful and the manager was very supportive , overall a great experience, we love the car too , very reliable . perfect for what we were looking for .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Mark Zachary is the best! No pressure sales . No general manager pressure! Great experience . Really care . This is annoying though trying to come with 25 words ! Cmon man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I would have rated this dealership at 5 stars Except it took over 3.5 hours for a cash deal with a scheduled appointment. The team was courteous and professional but the overall process needs attention. Using a 3rd party clearing house to verify funds was frustrating and embarrassing. One simple call to my bank to verify funds would have eased the aggravating situation. Given the fact that you have 30 days to register the vehicle, it was disquieting to hear that it will take a minimum of 3.5 weeks to receive title. I do recommend Bob Moore dealerships, but I have purchased cars (including ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Lyle was amazing! He was very knowledgeable about his product line and was successful in getting me into more vehicle than I ever dreamed I could afford! I just LOVE my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Everyone was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Highly recommend the Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

It was a great experience! Very helpful, friendly and accommodating staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Terry Johnson was great! He is knowledgeable and extremely personable. He took me for a test drive, showed me all of the 3's features, and answered all of my questions. There was no "sales pressure." By the time we completed our purchase, I felt like we were friends. I would recommend your dealership - and Mr. Johnson - to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Service is good. Low sales pressure. They try to put you in car you want. Finance a little pushy on extended warranty. Need business cards so you can remember name of sales person you are working with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Working with Mark Zachery was great! He took the time to help me with all of my questions, and was very kind and helpful. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

The staff were attentive and patient throughout the process of my new lease. I recommend Mark Zachery at Mazda. You will not regret your choice if you go to Bob Moore Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

First time for Mazda, dealership was exceptional and easy to work with. Mark Zachary, salesman was honest and did not plat games as many other dealerships ( Toyota ) do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Exceptional sales team, none of that "let me have your keys" nonsense or any of the other garbage some dealers attempt. I will use and recommend Bob Moore Mazda to anyone I like !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Blake and Christopher were both great to work with. Very straight forward and easy to work with. Blake will take care of you. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Blake was great! Enjoyed working with him Cristopher sales director and the entire Bob Moore Mazda team. Highly recommend them! Very honest people. Enjoyed everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Outstanding service! Every person I encountered was friendly and helpful. I was especially pleased with my sales rep. Mark Z. He was excellent. Guided me on items I couldn’t decide on, explained all the technical stuff where I could understand the process and was easy to talk to. I had a good financial guy as well. Very pleased with purchase! Thanks....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I purchased a used vehicle with excellent results from first contact with Dale to final purchase with Mark Zachery.I would recommend this dealership highly to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I would send my friends to this dealership, they are very helpful and they try their hardest to get you the financing that is right for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Top notch service from Dale Hampsmire and the entire staff, zero pressure. This is the 4th new car I've purchased from them. There was no stress from negotiating because currently, at least at this dealership, customers pay sticker price, or at least I did.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Mark Zachery was our salesman and he was wonderful to work with. He made this experience stress free. Sales manager Chris helped get our trade taken care of and best deal for us. We finished the deal with Mark in the finance department and he made this part stress free. We are first time Mazda owners and this was the best experience ever. They made us feel like we have know each other for years. We were so pleased with this dealerships and everyone that works there that I suggested my parents to go there. They were so pleased just ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Mark Zachery was our salesman and he was wonderful to work with. He made this experience stress free. Sales manager Chris helped get our trade taken care of and best deal for us. We finished the deal with Mark in the finance department and he made this part stress free. We are first time Mazda owners and this was the best experience ever. They made us feel like we have know each other for years. We were so pleased with this dealerships and everyone that works there that I suggested my parents to go there. They were so pleased just ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Terry was our Salesman. He did an Outstanding Job! From the Test Drive to his Knowledge about the 2021 Mazda CX-5 GTR AWD, he was well versed on any and all options of this vehicle! He’s the Guy to see for your Vehicle needs! Very pleased with my Buying Experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

My salesman was Terry and he was so pleasant to work with. Financing went well as well. I am delighted with the safety features of my new Mazda CX 5! Thanks team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We recently purchased two new SUV’s. Lyle was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Mazda’s we purchased. Everyone was friendly and it made what is normally a hassle into a pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Mark Zachary is a great guy and very accommodating. He is easy to work with and addresses all my concerns. Great experience as a first-time Mazda owner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Few people enjoy the process of buying a new car. However, we purchased two new vehicles from Bob Moore Mazda in 2012, and had a great experience. We bought an SUV (CX-9), and the experience was so painless that we returned a few months later to buy a car (CX3). Therefore, when it was time to trade the 2012 SUV in for a newer model, we went right back to Bob Moore. We made an initial visit, and a salesman named Lyle kindly showed us several models and did a workup on a trade-in amount for our car. A few weeks later, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Few people enjoy the process of buying a new car. However, we purchased two new vehicles from Bob Moore Mazda in 2012, and had a great experience. We bought an SUV (CX-9), and the experience was so painless that we returned a few months later to buy a car (CX3). Therefore, when it was time to trade the 2012 SUV in for a newer model, we went right back to Bob Moore. We made an initial visit, and a salesman named Lyle kindly showed us several models and did a workup on a trade-in amount for our car. A few weeks later, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My experience at bob moore madza was amazing. It was the most fun I have ever had in buying a car. Lyle was very knowledgeable about the car and answered all my questions. Chris was a hoot and we enjoyed the experience very much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. The finance process was quick and easy. Management is very friendly. I would definitely do business with them again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Lyle Layden was awesome from start to finish. I was interested in a particular Mazda MX5 in the showroom, he literally moved the car I was interested in out of the showroom for me to test drive! We drove around for a bit, when we returned to the dealership Lyle explained all the features on what the car had to offer. Then what I thought would be stressful in car negotiations was not stressful at all...negotiations went smooth and I was driving out of the parking lot in my new Mazda MX5. Everyone I came in contact with at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Lyle Layden was awesome from start to finish. I was interested in a particular Mazda MX5 in the showroom, he literally moved the car I was interested in out of the showroom for me to test drive! We drove around for a bit, when we returned to the dealership Lyle explained all the features on what the car had to offer. Then what I thought would be stressful in car negotiations was not stressful at all...negotiations went smooth and I was driving out of the parking lot in my new Mazda MX5. Everyone I came in contact with at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Nolin in sales was extremely helpful in the purchase of my new car. His knowledge of the car was exceptional. Very friendly, great smile! Lonna in finance just the same! Very nice people, best dealership we've ever been to! Bob Moore Mazda Thank You So Much! Janie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Lyle Layden was a very personable and knowledgable representative of Bob Moore Mazda. I have had excellent experience with Mazdas but had intended to buy a Nissan. Just by chance I looked at Mazda, and from the time Lyle opened the door for me until the sale was complete, I had the best experience (out of many) I've had getting information about the car, getting financing, and chatting whenever there was a break. No pressure at all. He has encouraged me to call whenever I have questions, or stop by the showroom. I feel like I've made a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

My husband, my 2 year-old and I went to Bob Moore Mazda to look at a particular car we saw on their website. Dale met us at the door. He was very professional, personable and knowledgeable about his inventory and the details on each of the vehicles we asked about. This experience was the least time-consuming and the least stressful of all the other times we have purchased a vehicle. Sometimes just going into a dealership can knock those anxieties right through the roof. The entire experience was the best and this was the first time ever shopping for a car ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

It was a stressful experience for me and was a little nervous coming in as I had a terrible experience at a different dealership the day before but Lyle was kind and helped clear everything up for me! Everyone made me feel so welcome and they were quick to work with me and my situation to get me in a new vehicle- a stark contrast from the previous dealership. I will be sticking with Mazda for a long time after my experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Lyle was wonderful and extremely helpful during such a stressful time. I left from another dealership to check out some Mazda’s before I made my final decision and the customer service is what did it for me! It was even a time crunch and they delivered the car to where I was at, I plan to drive Mazda’s for quite some time after that experience! Seriously so wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Bob Moore Mazda does an excellent job of providing service in a timely manner. Ken is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with. They keep you informed and make sure all of your issues are addressed. I would highly recommend them for any service or new car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ken, The service person, was superb. He contacted me at every step and made suggestions that were very helpful. Everything was done properly and promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Terry and staff was a pleasure to work with. I bought a used car and had them ship it to my house 3 states over for a great price. Due to the distance Terry worked with me allowing time for a Pre-purchase Inspection. When it was time to pay and do paper work, it was quick, easy, and no hidden cost. Cant say enough of this group. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Mazda CX30 at this dealership last weekend. Great experience overall. Had a low pressure test drive one week ago and was in and out that time in under an hour. After deciding I wanted to purchase the car over the week, went back a week later. Got a very quick valuation on my trade in, and was in and out within 2.5 hours to buy a car. Terry was a great help on both visits and was very pleasant to deal with. Great experience overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The service team at Bob Moore is customer friendly and priduct professional. I feel at ease when I go there, and I feel good about driving my car after they make sure it's running right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great sales person in Mark Zachery, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Good experience with Robert in the Finance department as well. Nice selection of CX-5 on the lot. All around pleasant car buying experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Connor was friendly, courteous and helpful. The service itself was fast and efficient. I have no complaints and recommend Bob Moore for any of your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Bought a new Mazda 3 from Nolin for my son. Nolin was knowledgeable without being high pressure. Fair trade, great price on a great car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Ken Byrum our Service Advisor is one of the best! I highly recommend him. He took care of everything in a professional kind & timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Lyle and Phillip were so helpful. I’m confident I was given the best price possible and they walked me through every step of using all the features on my new car. I would definitely recommend Bob Moore Mazda for an easy and enjoyable car buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Mark made my new car buying experience at Bob Moore Mazda enjoyable! He did a great job explaining all the features that my CX-5 offers and made me feel comfortable operating them. I feel very confident in my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Mark made my new car buying experience at Bob Moore Mazda enjoyable! He did a great job explaining all the features that my CX-5 offers and made me feel comfortable operating them. I feel very confident in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

This is the second car that I bought from Dale at Bob Moore Mazda. Dale is helpful and fair. He answers your questions and does not play games. I find that I can talk with him and determine what is possible regarding prices and what is not. I like to reach a deal and without having surprises later at closing time. This is one of the reasons I went back to Bob Moore and asked for Dale. I can say that my experience at Bob Moore has been a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Bob Moore Mazda sold me a great car: Mazda CX-5! Nolin did an exemplary job helping me with the monumental features of this new SUV. I highly recommend Nolin at BMM (not BMW) for his product knowledge and helpfulness. I’ve bought many cars from many salesmen but none as ON POINT as Nolin. The CX-5 is one’a the best cars in America. The six speed transmission won’t constantly change like the CVT transmissions. Now hear this: the Mazda CX-5 doesn’t have that annoying nuisance STOP GO ENGINE CUT OFF system like every other SUV! Buy this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Conner was terrific in taking care of us! Thanks Conner was terrific in taking care of us! Thanks Conner was terrific in taking care of us! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Great year end buy on a new Mazda 6! Mark did an outstanding job demonstrating the vehicle and all its features. Smooth non pressured transaction. I’d buy from them again anytime. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Terry was the greatest. Had so much fun talking to him. He got the exact car I wanted and the price was the same when we we went to get it as he quoted. And my dream car arrived for me to pick up just when he said it would.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Nolin got us everything we wanted and had everything ready when we got there. Very pleasant experience. had shopped several dealers and this was best deal.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Bob Moore Mazda gave us the greatest service. Terry Johnson was so helpful during the buying process. Their whole team helped us with everything. Everyone was friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Dale and Phillip went above and beyond to make our purchase as pleasant as possible. They worked quickly finding the vehicle we wanted. No haggle pricing and fantastic customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Connor was very professional and he took my car to garage area and text me with updates on the status and found it was the battery that needed to be replaced. Thanks Connor and Mazda staff. Terry Rice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Ken got my Mazda 3 in and out quickly for service on my 2014 Mazda 3. This is my second Mazda 3 from Bob Moore and I’ve always had excellent luck with their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Very easy to obtain service appointment on my schedule. Always polite, always listens to any/all questions.... never pushy to add additional services. Great value...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

My recent transaction could not have been easier or more convenient. I have bought several vehicles from Bob Moore, but this is the first Mazda (CX 5). Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

We bought a new Mazda 3 from Nolin Timonio in the sales department and he was awesome. He was personable, attentive and caring. He worked with the sales manager to find our car at another dealership and even delivered it when it arrived. Despite an issue with the financing department not knowing the rules on incentives and having to go back a second time to sign the paperwork and pay more (yikes), Nolin made the experience pleasurable. Thank you Nolin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

We purchased a Mazda 3 with Nolin Timonio and he was absolutely amazing. He worked with the sales manager to find a dealership that had the car and even delivered it to our house when it arrived. I’ve been buying cars for 30 years and Nolin was the best salesman I’ve worked with. Thank you Nolin!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Excellent experience. Lyle our salesperson was friendly without being pushy, knowledgeable and kept his word. The whole process was efficient and I would purchase from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

We purchased a cx-30 with Nolin Timinio as our salesman. Despite a late hiccup the staff was accommodating and we were pleased. Great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

This is the fourth Maxda I have purchased at Bob Moore Mazda. Terry Johnson, JC and Robert Smith made the process easy and friendly. There was no pressure and they went out of their way to find the exact car I wanted very quickly when it was not in stock at their dealership. Impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

August 2020 Best car buying experience I have ever experienced. Lyle was awesome!!! Not your typical pushy car salesman. Very friendly and explained every thing I needed to know about my new car. They ordered the exact car I was wanting and stayed in touch with me to keep me updated on when it would be arriving. Dale was awesome also. Lots of fun and everyone there made me feel very comfortable with buying my new car. Love these guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Purchased the new CX-30 and Nolin was my salesman. He, as well as the other staff, was very helpful and made me feel right at home. Great Mazda experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review