Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Here the staff is very nice and especially chandler he is one of the best man at that location. He explained everything about the new car purchase. He has very knowledgeable and understands the customer needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Service was great! Everyone was kind, very pleasant and friendly! They were very personable. Very helpful. Didn’t feel pressured to buy anything !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Fantastic!!! Such wonderful people!! Very thorough! Very friendly!!! Very professional!!! I'm beyond pleased!!! Love my new Mazda CX- 30!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Always greeted and friendly staff. Easiest car buying experience. Love their shop for all my tune up needs as well. In and out really quick for new car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I had a great experience at Bob Moore Mazda on my recent purchase of a Mazda Miata. Dale Hampshire was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Their service center is great! There is no pressure. They are thorough and finished the work fast.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Just bought a 2023 Mazda CX-5. Originally thought we would try the CX-50, which they pulled in front for us to test drive before we arrived (we live 145 miles away). When we got there, my wife decided she liked the CX-5. Not a problem, they happily brought the CX-5 for us to drive, which we ultimately bought. Greatly appreciate Terry Johnson, our salesman, and everyone else involved with our purchase. Only negative I can give with our experience is that Terry is an OU fan and we are OSU fans. Thankyou Bob Moore Mazda, and Terry for our new car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

I had the privilege of purchasing my Mazda CX-30 with Terry Johnson as my Sales Consultant. Jerry was very friendly and easy to talk with. He welcomed and showed me the Mazda CX-5 which was the car that I initially intended to look at but after taking it for a test drive I decided to go with the CX-30 because it a bit smaller vehicle. He was also very helpful and knowledgeable in explaining all the Mazda features during and after the purchase. He also took the time to explain the CarPlay and installed the Mazda app which allows you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I purchased my cx5 a week ago; however, Nolin and the dealership worked with me for a month to decide what car I ultimately wanted to purchase. I didn’t feel pressured to make a decision. Would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a fair deal and good treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I had the privilege of purchasing my Mazda CX-30 with Terry Johnson as my Sales Consultant. Jerry was very friendly and easy to talk with. He welcomed and showed me the Mazda CX-5 which was the car that I initially intended to look at but after taking it for a test drive I decided to go with the CX-30 because it a bit smaller vehicle. He was also very helpful and knowledgeable in explaining all the Mazda features during and after the purchase. He also took the time to explain the CarPlay and installed the Mazda app which allows you ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

I just bought my new CX5 from Bob Moore Mazda a few weeks ago. Everyone in the dealership are professional and friendly, from the sales consultant up to the managers. I've been to different dealerships but Bob Moore is on top of my list. Buying a vehicle should be a fun experience and Bob Moore Mazda is way ahead of the others. No pressure at all and will not force you to get their ad-on packages. Me and my family just moved here in the US and apparently, we do not have a credit score yet. Surprisingly, they managed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I just bought my new CX5 from Bob Moore Mazda a few weeks ago. Everyone in the dealership are professional and friendly, from the sales consultant up to the managers. I've been to different dealerships but Bob Moore is on top of my list. Buying a vehicle should be a fun experience and Bob Moore Mazda is way ahead of the others. No pressure at all and will not force you to get their ad-on packages. Me and my family just moved here in the US and apparently, we do not have a credit score yet. Surprisingly, they managed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Thank you Terry Johnson for all your help and Matt in the finance dept. buying our 2022 Mazda Miata.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Chandler and all I've met so far have been great...No high pressure from sales to finance...I had to bring back my CX 30 to get bugs worked out and Service department was great and answered all my questions. Plan to continue my business with Bob Moore Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

My service advisor was Tre Knowles and he was attentive and a great advisor. I will always get my car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Lyle and his team made the entire process painless. Their prices were fair and and everyone was professional. I’ll definitely be shopping with them again in the future

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

It was a refreshing experience to not be met by high pressure salesmen, but experienced a friendly and low key welcome. Terry Johnson was helpful in showing what was available and vehicles that were in transit that would be available in coming weeks. My wife and I were not hurried in any way and we took plenty of time. Good experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent waiting room accommodations. Clean facilities. The video update was a nice addition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

They were helpful in the Purchase of my Vehicle. Friendly helpful staff. Highly recommended them for your next purchase of a new or used Vehicle. Thank you Chandler Francis for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

We always have a great experience at Bob Moore Mazda, the personnel are very friendly, thoughtful and professional and the job is always done right…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Polite staff and upgraded waiting area. You can definitely see where you maintenance money is going. I’ve never been a big fan of taking my car to the dealership for maintenance, they do offer a nice incentive when it comes to oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Took care of fixing tire in a timely manner. Pleasant and helpful! Would recommend your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Ken went above and beyond to get Mazda to pay for replacing a headlight that was manufactured poorly. He saved us $900 or more and we greatly appreciate all he did! Bob Moore is definitely where I will be returning for repairs and maintenance. They are far superior to other Mazda dealerships in the metro. Thank you Ken!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Purchased a new Mazda MX5 from Bob Moore. Salesman Terry was exceptional as well as other staff at the dealership. The sales manager Phillip was super helpful and low pressure. If you are looking for a Mazda and a smooth purchase, this is the dealership for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

We purchased a Mazda CX-5 in advance of it arriving. Unlike the majority of dealers, there was no mark up in this insane environment. My daughter knew exactly what she wanted and spoke with Nolin Timonio. He was able to search incoming inventory and matched her with exactly with what she wanted. We live in the Dallas area and she goes to OU, so they held the care until we brought her back to school. The entire team was awesome to work with. I would love for them to have my vehicle brand when I am ready to buy again. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Our sales associate made the buying experience pleasant. We bought a car in transit and it arrived at the estimated time and was ready when we arrived to complete the purchase. I did not feel pushed to add options or rushed in any process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

We purchased a 2022 CX-30 and are very satisfied. Nolin was our Mazda Expert and he is awesome and very knowledgeable about Mazda vehicles. No pressure whatsoever and felt like you are working with a friend. It was an amazing experience buying our vehicle at Bob Moore Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

They had a hard to find part for my older Miata, got it taken care of quickly. Gave the car a good once over and didn't find anything major and didn't get pushy about what they did see, which is why I will be back to let them do the work. Nice waiting area, drinks and snacks available. The will be my service advisor going forward. Nice job Bob Moore Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I went to several dealerships and Nolin was the only one that seemed interested. Love this guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

This started out well when I first talked with my salesman Mark Zachery on the phone, and then reviewed the free Carfax report. Mark was in Oklahoma City, and I was in Houston. Mark described the car so well. He even told me about a very small ding on the deck lid. He sent a couple of pictures, but I couldn't see the ding. I drove up on Tuesday getting there late, and they waited on me so I could look at the car. It was beautiful, and after driving it and looking it over, I was sold. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I had a very good car buying experience at Bob Moore Mazda from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Everyone was friendly and salesman was very knowledgeable. Manager worked really hard to make sure we got what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The absolute best car buying experience of my life! From our product specialist Mark, to the finance specialist Chris, to the Sales Manager other Chris, to the GM, they were all amazing to work with! I will be referring all friends and family to Bob Moore Mazda from now on!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

We purchased a 2019 Mazda CX5 in 2021 from Bob Moore. It was our 4th Mazda. We took it into Bob Moore Mazda in June 2022 for routine maintenance, Not looking for a new car we came away with a 2022 Mazda CX5 AWD Turbo! We coudn't resist. Dale Hampsmire showed us the most beautiful red one! No pressure, showed us the upgrades from our tradein and we were sold. This is now our 5th Mazda! Trey rocks the finance department and was able to get the payment and financing we wanted. Pain free and we weren't there all day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Lyle Layden was our salesman. He was very helpful without being “high pressure”. Everyone was very friendly and the process went smoothly. Also the dealership didn’t mark the price of the car up thousands of dollars as other dealers we visited. Great deal on a great car. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Lyle and his sales team went above and beyond for us. Trey in finance was so incredibly helpful and made the entire buying process a breeze (definitely ask for him)!!! If you are looking for a vehicle, Bob Moore is the way to go!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Bob Moore is 10/10. Lyle and his sales team went above and beyond for us. Trey in finance was so incredibly helpful and made the entire buying process a breeze (definitely ask for him)!!! If you are looking for a vehicle, Bob Moore is the way to go!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I always get superior service at Bob Moore Mazda. On my last visit, I showed up 2 hours earlier than my scheduled appointment time. They still got me in and finished a full multipoint inspection in under 20 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Was very happy with the timing, professionalism and trustworthy! A dealership I feel that I can depend on and trust!!! Ken is wonderful In service. Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

We needed to replace a car involved in an accident. When we visited Bob Moore Mazda, we were not sure what kind of car we were actually going to purchase. Nolin immediately helped us. He was cordial, knowledgeable, and very much attuned to our needs. In the end, we acquired a late model, used Mazda. The entire experience, from looking at and test driving the car to picking it up the next day, was seamless. We have a Subaru outback that we purchased from Bob Moore, and we have had two Infinitis, also purchase from Bob Moore. I would recommend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Really have improved the waiting area with plenty of comfortable seating and inviting refreshment bar. I received a link to a video from the gentleman working on my car showing the condition of boots, tires, etc. on the underside of my car. Very cool! Great service as always as this is my 3rd Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

What an Awesome experience! I can't say enough good things about Dale and the rest of the team, including Trey in Finance. They were all professional, kind, not pushy at all but most of all got us what we wanted from the trade in to the car we purchased. If you're looking for a vehicle, I promise you won't be disappointed in Bob Moore Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

Not only do we recommend Bob Moore but we will return to purchase from them again. We had a great experience with Dale and the team at the Mazda location. They were very friendly and not pushy. They gave us what we were expecting to get out of our trade in. We got the car we wanted at the right price. It was a great experience from beginning to end. It was the best experience we have ever had at a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great people and very accomodating. Good experience. Apprecuate Dale and his help with the purchase Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Nolin and the team. They were very patient with me and I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. I would absolutely recommend them to a friend and I plan to go back to them in the future. Purchasing the car was something I was not looking forward to because of all the logistics, but they made it easy and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Nolin and the team were fantastic. They were very patient with me and made sure to always be transparent about the status of my car and the financing behind it. I would 100% go back to them and would recommend them to anyone. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Have always done a great job taking care of my car during service visits. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Terry and Lanna found me the perfect vehicle, after a brutal 8 hour day at other dealerships. I can’t say how wonderful they were enough. Many thanks to the entire team at Bob Moore Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Nice happy people work there! No pressure and no hidden costs. I m hopeful the device dept is good?

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Ken is my service advisor on the 2 Mazda CX-9’s. Today we had our scheduled oil change and was found to be needing power steering fluid flushed and replaced. The cabin air filter was dirty so we replaced it also. Good preventative maintenance is the key to why Mazda’s can easily run 200,000 miles. Ken is very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They are very oriented & friendly. They keep me informed by texting the progress of the work being done. I know up front what the charges are & if there’s a change they check with me to see if I want additional work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very nice and helpful. I would go back to them for a car. Really enjoyed dealing with Nolan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I recently traded in a car and bought my Wife a 2022 Mazda CR-5 from Bob Moore Mazda from the General Manager Philip Bostick to sales team and getting to meet the service department. My wife and I want to say thanks for being honest and making it a great overall experience. Thanks again Bob Moore Mazda. Sincerely John and Lisa Stanley

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I recently bought a 2022 Mazda CX-5 for my Wife from Bob Moore Mazda from our salesman Terry Johnson the Sales Director Christopher Giberson the General Manager Phillip Bostick. Being personally introduced to the service department staff. The Finance with Matthew Stephens made it so easy to trade in our car for a fantastic brand new 2022 Mazda CX-5. Thank you Bob Moore Mazda for great customer service making the purchase so easy. I definitely know my next car purchase will be at Bob Moore Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Great Service Dept staff, friendly and helpful.i highly recommend them and the dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Terry worked hard to find us the right SUV Bob Moore Mazda had honest pricing with the sticker still on window unlike other dealers. Buy from them because they didn't mark up my SUV unlike another dealer we visited who removed window sticker. I'm 100% happy with my purchase & our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

First Mazda purchase couldn’t have been easier. Mark Z met us outside and handled everything very professionally. He answered all of our questions and got us in and out in a short time .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Bob Moore Mazda and I can say it is THE place to buy a car. Mazda's are beautifully designed, reliable, smooth rides that my family and I have just fell in love with. Dale is the sales person who has sold me most of those cars and is a great guy. He is nice, honest, and just an all around great person to work with when car shopping. Chris and Jenny are great assets to the Mazda team as well. We look forward to coming back when we are ready ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Dale and Lanna helped me buy my first car in 20 years!! I will probably be bothering Dale for a while yet as I have lost touch with 20 years worth of Tech. Ronnie Natale worked on his day off to complete all the purchase paperwork so that my Mazda could be delivered that night. My experience with all the Bob Moore family was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership purchasing a vehicle. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. This includes everyone from the receptionist to the General Manager.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

It was the best experience my husband and I ever had. They were so nice and easy to work with. I had to wait for my vehicle to come in and they always kept me updated! Great communication!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

They were amazing! They did amazing with helping me buy my first car. They were patient, kind, and quick. I would recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Nolin helped me buy my first car and was so kind and understanding! Bob Moore Mazda helped get me in and out quickly but efficiently. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Really great experience buying my first Mazda from Nolin with Bob Moore. Phillip, the GM, is also really pleasant to work with! The entire process was smooth. I never felt pressured and ended up getting exactly what I wanted. Communication was great through the whole process. My car was delayed due to logistics issues (at no fault of the dealership), and I was adequately informed the entire time. I will absolutely recommend this dealer to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Really great experience buying my first Mazda from Nolin with Bob Moore. Phillip, the GM, is also really pleasant to work with! The entire process was smooth. I never felt pressured and ended up getting exactly what I wanted. Communication was great through the whole process. My car was delayed due to logistics issues (at no fault of the dealership), and I was adequately informed the entire time. I will absolutely recommend this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

I received some bad news with my old car and had to replace it quickly. That resulted in an intense 2 day search for a replacement during a difficult and unusual economic time. I discovered that several dealers were not straight concerning available supply and pricing. I came across BM Mazda and inquired about an advertised car. Their approach and pricing were upfront, no games. Much appreciated. Nolin was my sales rep and he has an excellent sense of humor, which goes a long way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Mr.Ken and Matt are the absolute BEST. Always friendly and very helpful. As long as they are with Mazda, I will continue to be a part of the family. 😉

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

The entire team is amazing. They got me in and out with a new Mazda I’m happy I chose this location they all are friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

The whole team here is wonderful. A great place to purchase a new Mazda. I came in and they took care of me from start to finish 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Great dealer experience from service on the old RX-7 (Ken and Kelly) through a very thorough delivery check-out on the new Miata (Terry Johnson). Everyone from reception to management was courteous and helpful. An excellent organization.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I purchased new CX-5 from Nolin Timonio. He was so kind and knowledgeable. He gave me the all purchasing option. Finally, I really satisfied all procedure to get the new car. Thank you so much Nolin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

We bought our second Mazda CX-5 over two model years from Nolin Timonio @ Bob Moore Mazda in Edmond Oklahoma. Ask for Nolin Timonio to buy your Mazda. The experience was EASY. He researched the market & got precisely the SUV that we wanted. Mazda does not have CVT transmissions. Mazda does not have STOP START TECHNOLOGY. Drive a Mazda to see & FEEL the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Everyone was nice during this purchase. Lyle was very knowledgeable on the equipment of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I worked with Terry Johnson when I purchased my car. Everything went smoothly and I have a beautiful new car that has all the bells and whistles for a good price. Terry was easy to talk to, went over everything on my car, and made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Great experience buying our Mazda from Bob Moore. Nolin Timonio was very helpful and kept us informed of inventory. No pressure sales! We will be back again to buy our next Mazda from Nolin!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Great experience, Lyle was outstanding to work with. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Great place to buy a car, I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

We had a great experience buying our Mazda at Bob Moore. Nolin Timonio was very helpful and kept us informed of inventory so that we could get the vehicle we wanted. No pressure sales. Everyone at the dealership was friendly. We will buy our next Mazda from Nolin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Outstanding car buying experience, Lyle was the best salesperson can remember having. Everyone we dealt with in this dealership great. I am glad we purchased here, and I’m sure service will be equally as good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Terry Johnson was wonderful. He listen to what I was looking for, found me what I wanted and got it here in a timely fashion. The whole staff was very nice and professional. I will definitely be back to buy another car for my son here in a couple of months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable service personnel. I buy and service all my vehicles here. Satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Shout out to Dale, Mark & Lanna. Excellent car purchase experience, they made it really easy with no pressure, friendly staff, the staff were very informative on the product I will definitely return when I am looking for another vehicle I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Phenomenal customer service. Inventory that nobody else has. I got a Red AWD Premium Plus TURBO CX-30 here -- no other dealership in the foreseeable area of OK had it. I consider myself very lucky to get this car and the timing was just right. It would have sold within hours of me buying it if I hadn't jumped on it that morning. Professional storefront with friendly accommodating staff. Did I mention outstanding customer service? Nolin is a rockstar -- so helpful and friendly and down-to-earth and patient and knowledgable. George in parts is very understanding and generous with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Lyle was great.her was friendly and very helpful would defintly recommend. Thank you lyle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Bob Moore Mazda. Nolin made both purchases easy. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We were kept well informed on the shipping of the most recent purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

It was a great buying experience! After telling them what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend, they worked with me and I ended up getting the perfect car that fit my specific needs and more. Everyone from sales to finance was a pleasure to work with. And the overall process of going over paperwork, signing, and driving off the lot seemed like it took no time at all. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

It was a great buying experience! After telling them what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend, they worked with me and I ended up getting the perfect car that fit my specific needs and more. Everyone from sales to finance was a pleasure to work with. And the overall process of going over paperwork, signing, and driving off the lot seemed like it took no time at all. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

It’s always a pleasure doing business at Bob Moore Mazda. The staff is awesome and easy to work with. Special thanks to sales associate Nolin Timonio for all the help. He is super knowledgeable on all aspects of Mazdas and answered every single question we had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021

The first time showing up to Bob Moore Mazda I was greeted by Nolin Timonio. He made our car buying experience so great we came back 6 months later and bought another. We texted him and within minutes he had exactly what we wanted figured out and reserved for us. All of the staff there is a pleasure to work with and great environment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

When I made it to Bob Moore i was welcome in to have a seat and I looked at 📺 coffee and cookies 🍪 I enjoy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Clean- friendly- very helpful and accommodating. We worked with Lyle and he was in constant contact with us during the whole process while we waited for the car to arrive from shipment. Our first time buying a car from Bob Moore Mazda and it won’t be our last.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Lyle and the team at Bob Moore Mazda were more than accommodating, informative and helpful during our search for the perfect car. They made car buying easy! Will be happy to do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

The while team was amazing. Me and my boyfriend came in looking to trade our car in. Lyle was so helpful every step of the way. The financial team was so amazing and they worked so hard to get the best deal for us. We really could not thank them enough for everything. They are amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation done in less than one hour. Additional services were suggested but no pressure to do them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I was treated very well they worked to find and get the car I wanted my salesman did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Bob Moore Mazda made my car buying experience a breeze! Everyone there was super welcoming!! Mark Z. helped me through the entire process of making sure that I found the car I was looking for, with all of the safety features I wanted. He was super helpful and I could tell that he values his customers! I highly recommend looking for your next car with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

This dealer is the best. They were upfront about the pricing and didn’t try to sneak in any so-called upgrades. Our sales person Lyle Layden was a joy to be around. They were also able to get us exactly the car we wanted at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

This was our 3rd/4th Mazda purchased 1st time from Bob Moore, drove 4 1/2 hours and will never use another Mazda Dealership except Bob Moore! Phillip Bostick GM and his Team are Rockstars and know how to treat their customers! Nolin & Dale were our salesmen for our 2 Mazdas we purchased that day and they were knowledgeable, patient and topnotch when it came to providing excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

This was our 3rd/4th Mazda purchased 1st time from Bob Moore, drove 4 1/2 hours and will never use another Mazda Dealership except Bob Moore! Phillip Bostick GM and his Team are Rockstars and know how to treat their customers! Nolin & Dale were our salesmen for our 2 Mazdas we purchased that day and they were knowledgeable, patient and topnotch when it came to providing excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Been going to Bob Moore for over twenty years now, same great service, friendly, knowledgeable and professional personnel. The best dealership we have ever experienced with over 50 years of car ownership…

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

We showed up a little after 6 on Saturday (after they closed) not expecting to do anything other than look. Not only did Dale come out and talk to us about the car we wanted, he had us test drive it, do the paperwork and sold us the Mazda 6 and we absolutely love her! We bought our first car together as a married couple and we have Bob Moore Mazda and Dale to thank for it! Dale is absolutely awesome, he made us feel comfortable and like we were old friends. He is a great asset to Bob Moore! Great experience ...


Leave Us A Review