Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great people and very accomodating. Good experience. Apprecuate Dale and his help with the purchase Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Nolin and the team. They were very patient with me and I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. I would absolutely recommend them to a friend and I plan to go back to them in the future. Purchasing the car was something I was not looking forward to because of all the logistics, but they made it easy and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Nolin and the team were fantastic. They were very patient with me and made sure to always be transparent about the status of my car and the financing behind it. I would 100% go back to them and would recommend them to anyone. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Have always done a great job taking care of my car during service visits. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Terry and Lanna found me the perfect vehicle, after a brutal 8 hour day at other dealerships. I can’t say how wonderful they were enough. Many thanks to the entire team at Bob Moore Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Nice happy people work there! No pressure and no hidden costs. I m hopeful the device dept is good?

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Ken is my service advisor on the 2 Mazda CX-9’s. Today we had our scheduled oil change and was found to be needing power steering fluid flushed and replaced. The cabin air filter was dirty so we replaced it also. Good preventative maintenance is the key to why Mazda’s can easily run 200,000 miles. Ken is very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They are very oriented & friendly. They keep me informed by texting the progress of the work being done. I know up front what the charges are & if there’s a change they check with me to see if I want additional work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very nice and helpful. I would go back to them for a car. Really enjoyed dealing with Nolan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I recently traded in a car and bought my Wife a 2022 Mazda CR-5 from Bob Moore Mazda from the General Manager Philip Bostick to sales team and getting to meet the service department. My wife and I want to say thanks for being honest and making it a great overall experience. Thanks again Bob Moore Mazda. Sincerely John and Lisa Stanley

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I recently bought a 2022 Mazda CX-5 for my Wife from Bob Moore Mazda from our salesman Terry Johnson the Sales Director Christopher Giberson the General Manager Phillip Bostick. Being personally introduced to the service department staff. The Finance with Matthew Stephens made it so easy to trade in our car for a fantastic brand new 2022 Mazda CX-5. Thank you Bob Moore Mazda for great customer service making the purchase so easy. I definitely know my next car purchase will be at Bob Moore Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Great Service Dept staff, friendly and helpful.i highly recommend them and the dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Terry worked hard to find us the right SUV Bob Moore Mazda had honest pricing with the sticker still on window unlike other dealers. Buy from them because they didn't mark up my SUV unlike another dealer we visited who removed window sticker. I'm 100% happy with my purchase & our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

First Mazda purchase couldn’t have been easier. Mark Z met us outside and handled everything very professionally. He answered all of our questions and got us in and out in a short time .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Bob Moore Mazda and I can say it is THE place to buy a car. Mazda's are beautifully designed, reliable, smooth rides that my family and I have just fell in love with. Dale is the sales person who has sold me most of those cars and is a great guy. He is nice, honest, and just an all around great person to work with when car shopping. Chris and Jenny are great assets to the Mazda team as well. We look forward to coming back when we are ready ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Dale and Lanna helped me buy my first car in 20 years!! I will probably be bothering Dale for a while yet as I have lost touch with 20 years worth of Tech. Ronnie Natale worked on his day off to complete all the purchase paperwork so that my Mazda could be delivered that night. My experience with all the Bob Moore family was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership purchasing a vehicle. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. This includes everyone from the receptionist to the General Manager.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

It was the best experience my husband and I ever had. They were so nice and easy to work with. I had to wait for my vehicle to come in and they always kept me updated! Great communication!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

They were amazing! They did amazing with helping me buy my first car. They were patient, kind, and quick. I would recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Nolin helped me buy my first car and was so kind and understanding! Bob Moore Mazda helped get me in and out quickly but efficiently. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Really great experience buying my first Mazda from Nolin with Bob Moore. Phillip, the GM, is also really pleasant to work with! The entire process was smooth. I never felt pressured and ended up getting exactly what I wanted. Communication was great through the whole process. My car was delayed due to logistics issues (at no fault of the dealership), and I was adequately informed the entire time. I will absolutely recommend this dealer to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Really great experience buying my first Mazda from Nolin with Bob Moore. Phillip, the GM, is also really pleasant to work with! The entire process was smooth. I never felt pressured and ended up getting exactly what I wanted. Communication was great through the whole process. My car was delayed due to logistics issues (at no fault of the dealership), and I was adequately informed the entire time. I will absolutely recommend this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

I received some bad news with my old car and had to replace it quickly. That resulted in an intense 2 day search for a replacement during a difficult and unusual economic time. I discovered that several dealers were not straight concerning available supply and pricing. I came across BM Mazda and inquired about an advertised car. Their approach and pricing were upfront, no games. Much appreciated. Nolin was my sales rep and he has an excellent sense of humor, which goes a long way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Mr.Ken and Matt are the absolute BEST. Always friendly and very helpful. As long as they are with Mazda, I will continue to be a part of the family. 😉

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

The entire team is amazing. They got me in and out with a new Mazda I’m happy I chose this location they all are friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

The whole team here is wonderful. A great place to purchase a new Mazda. I came in and they took care of me from start to finish 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Great dealer experience from service on the old RX-7 (Ken and Kelly) through a very thorough delivery check-out on the new Miata (Terry Johnson). Everyone from reception to management was courteous and helpful. An excellent organization.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I purchased new CX-5 from Nolin Timonio. He was so kind and knowledgeable. He gave me the all purchasing option. Finally, I really satisfied all procedure to get the new car. Thank you so much Nolin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

We bought our second Mazda CX-5 over two model years from Nolin Timonio @ Bob Moore Mazda in Edmond Oklahoma. Ask for Nolin Timonio to buy your Mazda. The experience was EASY. He researched the market & got precisely the SUV that we wanted. Mazda does not have CVT transmissions. Mazda does not have STOP START TECHNOLOGY. Drive a Mazda to see & FEEL the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Everyone was nice during this purchase. Lyle was very knowledgeable on the equipment of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I worked with Terry Johnson when I purchased my car. Everything went smoothly and I have a beautiful new car that has all the bells and whistles for a good price. Terry was easy to talk to, went over everything on my car, and made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Great experience buying our Mazda from Bob Moore. Nolin Timonio was very helpful and kept us informed of inventory. No pressure sales! We will be back again to buy our next Mazda from Nolin!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Great experience, Lyle was outstanding to work with. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Great place to buy a car, I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

We had a great experience buying our Mazda at Bob Moore. Nolin Timonio was very helpful and kept us informed of inventory so that we could get the vehicle we wanted. No pressure sales. Everyone at the dealership was friendly. We will buy our next Mazda from Nolin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Outstanding car buying experience, Lyle was the best salesperson can remember having. Everyone we dealt with in this dealership great. I am glad we purchased here, and I’m sure service will be equally as good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Terry Johnson was wonderful. He listen to what I was looking for, found me what I wanted and got it here in a timely fashion. The whole staff was very nice and professional. I will definitely be back to buy another car for my son here in a couple of months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable service personnel. I buy and service all my vehicles here. Satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Shout out to Dale, Mark & Lanna. Excellent car purchase experience, they made it really easy with no pressure, friendly staff, the staff were very informative on the product I will definitely return when I am looking for another vehicle I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Phenomenal customer service. Inventory that nobody else has. I got a Red AWD Premium Plus TURBO CX-30 here -- no other dealership in the foreseeable area of OK had it. I consider myself very lucky to get this car and the timing was just right. It would have sold within hours of me buying it if I hadn't jumped on it that morning. Professional storefront with friendly accommodating staff. Did I mention outstanding customer service? Nolin is a rockstar -- so helpful and friendly and down-to-earth and patient and knowledgable. George in parts is very understanding and generous with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Lyle was great.her was friendly and very helpful would defintly recommend. Thank you lyle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Bob Moore Mazda. Nolin made both purchases easy. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We were kept well informed on the shipping of the most recent purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

It was a great buying experience! After telling them what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend, they worked with me and I ended up getting the perfect car that fit my specific needs and more. Everyone from sales to finance was a pleasure to work with. And the overall process of going over paperwork, signing, and driving off the lot seemed like it took no time at all. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

It was a great buying experience! After telling them what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend, they worked with me and I ended up getting the perfect car that fit my specific needs and more. Everyone from sales to finance was a pleasure to work with. And the overall process of going over paperwork, signing, and driving off the lot seemed like it took no time at all. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

It’s always a pleasure doing business at Bob Moore Mazda. The staff is awesome and easy to work with. Special thanks to sales associate Nolin Timonio for all the help. He is super knowledgeable on all aspects of Mazdas and answered every single question we had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021

The first time showing up to Bob Moore Mazda I was greeted by Nolin Timonio. He made our car buying experience so great we came back 6 months later and bought another. We texted him and within minutes he had exactly what we wanted figured out and reserved for us. All of the staff there is a pleasure to work with and great environment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

When I made it to Bob Moore i was welcome in to have a seat and I looked at 📺 coffee and cookies 🍪 I enjoy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Clean- friendly- very helpful and accommodating. We worked with Lyle and he was in constant contact with us during the whole process while we waited for the car to arrive from shipment. Our first time buying a car from Bob Moore Mazda and it won’t be our last.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Lyle and the team at Bob Moore Mazda were more than accommodating, informative and helpful during our search for the perfect car. They made car buying easy! Will be happy to do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

The while team was amazing. Me and my boyfriend came in looking to trade our car in. Lyle was so helpful every step of the way. The financial team was so amazing and they worked so hard to get the best deal for us. We really could not thank them enough for everything. They are amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation done in less than one hour. Additional services were suggested but no pressure to do them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I was treated very well they worked to find and get the car I wanted my salesman did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Bob Moore Mazda made my car buying experience a breeze! Everyone there was super welcoming!! Mark Z. helped me through the entire process of making sure that I found the car I was looking for, with all of the safety features I wanted. He was super helpful and I could tell that he values his customers! I highly recommend looking for your next car with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

This dealer is the best. They were upfront about the pricing and didn’t try to sneak in any so-called upgrades. Our sales person Lyle Layden was a joy to be around. They were also able to get us exactly the car we wanted at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

This was our 3rd/4th Mazda purchased 1st time from Bob Moore, drove 4 1/2 hours and will never use another Mazda Dealership except Bob Moore! Phillip Bostick GM and his Team are Rockstars and know how to treat their customers! Nolin & Dale were our salesmen for our 2 Mazdas we purchased that day and they were knowledgeable, patient and topnotch when it came to providing excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

This was our 3rd/4th Mazda purchased 1st time from Bob Moore, drove 4 1/2 hours and will never use another Mazda Dealership except Bob Moore! Phillip Bostick GM and his Team are Rockstars and know how to treat their customers! Nolin & Dale were our salesmen for our 2 Mazdas we purchased that day and they were knowledgeable, patient and topnotch when it came to providing excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Been going to Bob Moore for over twenty years now, same great service, friendly, knowledgeable and professional personnel. The best dealership we have ever experienced with over 50 years of car ownership…

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

We showed up a little after 6 on Saturday (after they closed) not expecting to do anything other than look. Not only did Dale come out and talk to us about the car we wanted, he had us test drive it, do the paperwork and sold us the Mazda 6 and we absolutely love her! We bought our first car together as a married couple and we have Bob Moore Mazda and Dale to thank for it! Dale is absolutely awesome, he made us feel comfortable and like we were old friends. He is a great asset to Bob Moore! Great experience ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

We showed up a little after 6 on Saturday (after they closed) not expecting to do anything other than look. Not only did Dale come out and talk to us about the car we wanted, he had us test drive it, do the paperwork and sold us the Mazda 6 and we absolutely love her! We bought our first car together as a married couple and we have Bob Moore Mazda and Dale to thank for it! Dale is absolutely awesome, he made us feel comfortable and like we were old friends. He is a great asset to Bob Moore! Great experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

It is a unique time to be purchasing a vehicle and so many dealerships are taking advantage of customers during this unprecedented shortage of vehicles. I never once felt like that at bob moore Mazda. Mark took great care of us and made it a very easy process. I couldn’t recommend him enough! Thank you all for my daughters beautiful Cx-5!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Thank you so much Bob Moore Mazda 3 years ago I got my 2018 Mazda3 and I loved my car so much who would have thought I would have traded her in for my New 2021 Mazda CX-5 had it not been for Lyle My salesman reaching out to thank me for being such a loyal customer. It was a pleasure to come back and receive such excellent service from everyone there and leave with my New Baby. So again Thanks to Lyle & Mark you guys are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

Great service from Terry Johnson! He was very patient, and well informed about the car I purchased. The rest of the staff was very friendly and helpful too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Terry is a great salesman! Very informed about the vehicle I was interested in, and very patient in answering all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Great experience with Bob Moore Mazda this is my 2nd Vehicle I've purchased I traded in my 2018 Mazda3 for a 2021 Mazda CX-5 my salesman Lyle was great and Mark in Finance was awesome Thanks again for your excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Service department was professional in all areas from the time my car was checked in until scheduled maintenance was completed. Recommendation to replace cabin filter was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The quality of the dealership has greatly improved from two years ago. Way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Connor was very accommodating while dropping off my car for oil change! They are under construction right now and I was taken to the temporary building by golf cart! I think they thought of everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

The service department is the best around, mainly because of Ken. He is great! Always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The crew at Bob Moore Mazda went out of their way to accommodate our company’s need for a new Mazda CX-5. Every person we dealt with from the GM to the finance department was very friendly and professional. Delivery was prompt as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

The team at Bob Moore Mazda is the best! No hassles, no waste of our time! These guys are completely client focused... especially our sales person, Nolin Tominio!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new ride, the CX5 GT!!! Lyle and Lannie (sorry if I misspelled your name) they were great help. Bc of my work schedule, shift work and long hours, Lyle was impeccable in working his magic to meet my needs and get me into the perfect ride...for me! Once I decided, he worked diligently to make my experience as efficient and seamless, not to mention the time saved in not spending all day at the dealership. After I purchased my new ride, Lyle came to my work, picked up my new ride, took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great service and attention to detail. Very accommodating. Mark Zachery was very helpful. He will take care of you. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

I'm worked with Lyle, and he was so knowledgeable and kind. Lyle helped me set up everything to prepare for the purchase, and helped me set up the app for my car. It was a great experience, and so easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased the CX-5 AWD and the experience in working with Mr. Mark Zachery was great! Mark's professionalism, knowledge, and down-to-earth approach were AMAZING!! Mark made the process of buying car a simple task, without any hidden agendas. The entire service was great and I am glad to be in the Bob Moore Family!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Nolin and Lanna were absolutely AMAZING! Fantastic customer service all around, and even stayed 5 hours after closing just to ensure my visit was the best and that I got the absolute best deal all around! I cannot thank you both enough for your hospitality, knowledge, and the experience you create!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Nolin and Lanna were absolutely AMAZING! Fantastic customer service all around, and even stayed 5 hours after closing just to ensure my visit was the best and that I got the absolute best deal all around! I cannot thank you both enough for your hospitality, knowledge, and the experience you create!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Fantastic car shopping experience! Huge thanks to Mark, he was a great car salesman! I’d recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

My fiancé and I came to Mazda specifically for the CX-30 in mind and I just have to say the team have been nothing but amazing to us! I have to admit I alway felt car dealerships were difficult to be at but at Bob Moore Mazda I felt that treated us with so much respect and understanding. They have been extremely patient with us as well when we we’re waiting for our settlement check due to a car crash we were previously in. We had to go back and forth and each time we came back they still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I received really great service today from the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a Mazda CX-30 from Bob Moore Mazda and I’d like to share the experience. First, if you know how to haggle a little the price of the car will be about the same no matter the dealership so it really comes down to the people you deal with and the service you receive. From our salesman, Blake Harris to the General Manager, Phillip Bostick and everyone we encountered in between, we received 5 star treatment all around! We had a concern over removing a pinstripe after we’d already purchased the car, they could’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a Mazda cx-30 from Bob Moore Mazda and I’d like to share the experience. First , if you know how to haggle a little the price of the car will be about the same no matter which dealership you go to so it really comes down to the people you deal with and the service you receive ..From my salesman Blake all the way to the general manager Phillip I received 5 star treatment all around! I had an issue about removing some pinstripe after I’d already bought car and they could have said ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Very good experience and good job on tire, friendly staff was very happy to get in and out even though I didn’t have an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

From the moment we entered the dealership and met Mark our salesman we were in good hands we test drove a CX-30 and bought it. Mark was the best!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Terry Johnson did great at making sure we were taken care of! We love our new car and are very happy with how everything went!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Terry Johnson was our sales person and he did fantastic, he made sure we were taken care of and we love our new car! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The service staff are knowledgeable, helpful, polite, and able to diagnose problems and solutions accurately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

This is my 2nd car purchase from Bob Moore Mazda. I've been pleased each time. After dealing with Matt in the service department on several occasions with my first car, I got in touch with him when I was ready to purchase another one. He put me in touch with Dale in Sales and between the two of them, they took great care of me! After I did a lot of research, I found myself looking at the CX-5 but wanted something unique since there are many of them on the road. I finally settled on the Carbon Turbo ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

After many DAYS spent researching cars, pricing, and best way to negotiate, I'm happy to report that I had a great experience at Bob Moore Mazda. I feel that I got a fair deal given the current circumstance of a shortage on vehicles during the pandemic. Thanks very much to Blake Harrison, my salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I'm very happy with my experience at Bob Moore Mazda. Thank you to Blake, Christopher, Lanna, and Trey. I keep cars until the wheels fall off. After much research on the car, the negotiations, and final deal I feel that I got a fair deal. I would purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

We showed up 5minutes after closing time. Lyle layden was heading to his car. He asked if we needed any help. My wife asked if it was too late to test drive a car. Lyle said no and headed back in and got the key. He stayed there through the whole process. He was very informative and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The people there were professional, friendly and very accommodating They treated me like a VIP even if I wasn’t. Mark Zachary is the best. Thank you for a terrific day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Our salesperson Terry Johnson was incredibly nice and helpful, everyone was very nice. My only complaint is I never dreamed it would take over 3 hours to purchase a car with cash! It was unusual circumstances since many back ordered vehicles had come in that day so the finance people were backed up. still couldn’t help but think all they had to do is take my money and we would be on our way But I know they have to go through the process. My daughter is beyond excited with her car and All in all it was a good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Very good—we have used Bob Moore for our previous cars and know they do a good job. Were very helpful finding us a rental car as well. Very good customer contact people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

They made car buying enjoyable experience! Mark Zachery understood what we were looking for and was great to work with! Would recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Professional, courteous and very reasonable to work with. Very good about following up with me after I leased a car to make sure I have no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Nolin at Bob Moore Mazda in OKC was amazing to work with! He got me the exact car I was wanting! Adrian was great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Salesman Zach was great to work with. No pressure and very responsive. Had an issue with the wait for financing as it was over 2 hours to talk to someone, once we were finished with Zach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Just finished purchasing our Mazda CX 5 and love it!! Lyle Layden was our Salesman! His calm and easy approach was much appreciated! He is a jewel for Bob Moore! I hope they appreciate him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

exceptional experience, Terry was very helpful and the manager was very supportive , overall a great experience, we love the car too , very reliable . perfect for what we were looking for .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Mark Zachary is the best! No pressure sales . No general manager pressure! Great experience . Really care . This is annoying though trying to come with 25 words ! Cmon man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I would have rated this dealership at 5 stars Except it took over 3.5 hours for a cash deal with a scheduled appointment. The team was courteous and professional but the overall process needs attention. Using a 3rd party clearing house to verify funds was frustrating and embarrassing. One simple call to my bank to verify funds would have eased the aggravating situation. Given the fact that you have 30 days to register the vehicle, it was disquieting to hear that it will take a minimum of 3.5 weeks to receive title. I do recommend Bob Moore dealerships, but I have purchased cars (including ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review