Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Mark Zachery was our salesman and he was wonderful to work with. He made this experience stress free. Sales manager Chris helped get our trade taken care of and best deal for us. We finished the deal with Mark in the finance department and he made this part stress free. We are first time Mazda owners and this was the best experience ever. They made us feel like we have know each other for years. We were so pleased with this dealerships and everyone that works there that I suggested my parents to go there. They were so pleased just ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Mark Zachery was our salesman and he was wonderful to work with. He made this experience stress free. Sales manager Chris helped get our trade taken care of and best deal for us. We finished the deal with Mark in the finance department and he made this part stress free. We are first time Mazda owners and this was the best experience ever. They made us feel like we have know each other for years. We were so pleased with this dealerships and everyone that works there that I suggested my parents to go there. They were so pleased just ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Terry was our Salesman. He did an Outstanding Job! From the Test Drive to his Knowledge about the 2021 Mazda CX-5 GTR AWD, he was well versed on any and all options of this vehicle! He’s the Guy to see for your Vehicle needs! Very pleased with my Buying Experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

My salesman was Terry and he was so pleasant to work with. Financing went well as well. I am delighted with the safety features of my new Mazda CX 5! Thanks team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We recently purchased two new SUV’s. Lyle was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Mazda’s we purchased. Everyone was friendly and it made what is normally a hassle into a pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Mark Zachary is a great guy and very accommodating. He is easy to work with and addresses all my concerns. Great experience as a first-time Mazda owner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Few people enjoy the process of buying a new car. However, we purchased two new vehicles from Bob Moore Mazda in 2012, and had a great experience. We bought an SUV (CX-9), and the experience was so painless that we returned a few months later to buy a car (CX3). Therefore, when it was time to trade the 2012 SUV in for a newer model, we went right back to Bob Moore. We made an initial visit, and a salesman named Lyle kindly showed us several models and did a workup on a trade-in amount for our car. A few weeks later, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Few people enjoy the process of buying a new car. However, we purchased two new vehicles from Bob Moore Mazda in 2012, and had a great experience. We bought an SUV (CX-9), and the experience was so painless that we returned a few months later to buy a car (CX3). Therefore, when it was time to trade the 2012 SUV in for a newer model, we went right back to Bob Moore. We made an initial visit, and a salesman named Lyle kindly showed us several models and did a workup on a trade-in amount for our car. A few weeks later, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My experience at bob moore madza was amazing. It was the most fun I have ever had in buying a car. Lyle was very knowledgeable about the car and answered all my questions. Chris was a hoot and we enjoyed the experience very much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. The finance process was quick and easy. Management is very friendly. I would definitely do business with them again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Lyle Layden was awesome from start to finish. I was interested in a particular Mazda MX5 in the showroom, he literally moved the car I was interested in out of the showroom for me to test drive! We drove around for a bit, when we returned to the dealership Lyle explained all the features on what the car had to offer. Then what I thought would be stressful in car negotiations was not stressful at all...negotiations went smooth and I was driving out of the parking lot in my new Mazda MX5. Everyone I came in contact with at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Lyle Layden was awesome from start to finish. I was interested in a particular Mazda MX5 in the showroom, he literally moved the car I was interested in out of the showroom for me to test drive! We drove around for a bit, when we returned to the dealership Lyle explained all the features on what the car had to offer. Then what I thought would be stressful in car negotiations was not stressful at all...negotiations went smooth and I was driving out of the parking lot in my new Mazda MX5. Everyone I came in contact with at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Nolin in sales was extremely helpful in the purchase of my new car. His knowledge of the car was exceptional. Very friendly, great smile! Lonna in finance just the same! Very nice people, best dealership we've ever been to! Bob Moore Mazda Thank You So Much! Janie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Lyle Layden was a very personable and knowledgable representative of Bob Moore Mazda. I have had excellent experience with Mazdas but had intended to buy a Nissan. Just by chance I looked at Mazda, and from the time Lyle opened the door for me until the sale was complete, I had the best experience (out of many) I've had getting information about the car, getting financing, and chatting whenever there was a break. No pressure at all. He has encouraged me to call whenever I have questions, or stop by the showroom. I feel like I've made a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

My husband, my 2 year-old and I went to Bob Moore Mazda to look at a particular car we saw on their website. Dale met us at the door. He was very professional, personable and knowledgeable about his inventory and the details on each of the vehicles we asked about. This experience was the least time-consuming and the least stressful of all the other times we have purchased a vehicle. Sometimes just going into a dealership can knock those anxieties right through the roof. The entire experience was the best and this was the first time ever shopping for a car ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

It was a stressful experience for me and was a little nervous coming in as I had a terrible experience at a different dealership the day before but Lyle was kind and helped clear everything up for me! Everyone made me feel so welcome and they were quick to work with me and my situation to get me in a new vehicle- a stark contrast from the previous dealership. I will be sticking with Mazda for a long time after my experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Lyle was wonderful and extremely helpful during such a stressful time. I left from another dealership to check out some Mazda’s before I made my final decision and the customer service is what did it for me! It was even a time crunch and they delivered the car to where I was at, I plan to drive Mazda’s for quite some time after that experience! Seriously so wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Bob Moore Mazda does an excellent job of providing service in a timely manner. Ken is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with. They keep you informed and make sure all of your issues are addressed. I would highly recommend them for any service or new car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ken, The service person, was superb. He contacted me at every step and made suggestions that were very helpful. Everything was done properly and promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Terry and staff was a pleasure to work with. I bought a used car and had them ship it to my house 3 states over for a great price. Due to the distance Terry worked with me allowing time for a Pre-purchase Inspection. When it was time to pay and do paper work, it was quick, easy, and no hidden cost. Cant say enough of this group. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Mazda CX30 at this dealership last weekend. Great experience overall. Had a low pressure test drive one week ago and was in and out that time in under an hour. After deciding I wanted to purchase the car over the week, went back a week later. Got a very quick valuation on my trade in, and was in and out within 2.5 hours to buy a car. Terry was a great help on both visits and was very pleasant to deal with. Great experience overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The service team at Bob Moore is customer friendly and priduct professional. I feel at ease when I go there, and I feel good about driving my car after they make sure it's running right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great sales person in Mark Zachery, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Good experience with Robert in the Finance department as well. Nice selection of CX-5 on the lot. All around pleasant car buying experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Connor was friendly, courteous and helpful. The service itself was fast and efficient. I have no complaints and recommend Bob Moore for any of your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Bought a new Mazda 3 from Nolin for my son. Nolin was knowledgeable without being high pressure. Fair trade, great price on a great car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Ken Byrum our Service Advisor is one of the best! I highly recommend him. He took care of everything in a professional kind & timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Lyle and Phillip were so helpful. I’m confident I was given the best price possible and they walked me through every step of using all the features on my new car. I would definitely recommend Bob Moore Mazda for an easy and enjoyable car buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Mark made my new car buying experience at Bob Moore Mazda enjoyable! He did a great job explaining all the features that my CX-5 offers and made me feel comfortable operating them. I feel very confident in my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Mark made my new car buying experience at Bob Moore Mazda enjoyable! He did a great job explaining all the features that my CX-5 offers and made me feel comfortable operating them. I feel very confident in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

This is the second car that I bought from Dale at Bob Moore Mazda. Dale is helpful and fair. He answers your questions and does not play games. I find that I can talk with him and determine what is possible regarding prices and what is not. I like to reach a deal and without having surprises later at closing time. This is one of the reasons I went back to Bob Moore and asked for Dale. I can say that my experience at Bob Moore has been a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Bob Moore Mazda sold me a great car: Mazda CX-5! Nolin did an exemplary job helping me with the monumental features of this new SUV. I highly recommend Nolin at BMM (not BMW) for his product knowledge and helpfulness. I’ve bought many cars from many salesmen but none as ON POINT as Nolin. The CX-5 is one’a the best cars in America. The six speed transmission won’t constantly change like the CVT transmissions. Now hear this: the Mazda CX-5 doesn’t have that annoying nuisance STOP GO ENGINE CUT OFF system like every other SUV! Buy this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Conner was terrific in taking care of us! Thanks Conner was terrific in taking care of us! Thanks Conner was terrific in taking care of us! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Great year end buy on a new Mazda 6! Mark did an outstanding job demonstrating the vehicle and all its features. Smooth non pressured transaction. I’d buy from them again anytime. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Terry was the greatest. Had so much fun talking to him. He got the exact car I wanted and the price was the same when we we went to get it as he quoted. And my dream car arrived for me to pick up just when he said it would.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Nolin got us everything we wanted and had everything ready when we got there. Very pleasant experience. had shopped several dealers and this was best deal.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Bob Moore Mazda gave us the greatest service. Terry Johnson was so helpful during the buying process. Their whole team helped us with everything. Everyone was friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Dale and Phillip went above and beyond to make our purchase as pleasant as possible. They worked quickly finding the vehicle we wanted. No haggle pricing and fantastic customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Connor was very professional and he took my car to garage area and text me with updates on the status and found it was the battery that needed to be replaced. Thanks Connor and Mazda staff. Terry Rice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Ken got my Mazda 3 in and out quickly for service on my 2014 Mazda 3. This is my second Mazda 3 from Bob Moore and I’ve always had excellent luck with their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Very easy to obtain service appointment on my schedule. Always polite, always listens to any/all questions.... never pushy to add additional services. Great value...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

My recent transaction could not have been easier or more convenient. I have bought several vehicles from Bob Moore, but this is the first Mazda (CX 5). Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

We bought a new Mazda 3 from Nolin Timonio in the sales department and he was awesome. He was personable, attentive and caring. He worked with the sales manager to find our car at another dealership and even delivered it when it arrived. Despite an issue with the financing department not knowing the rules on incentives and having to go back a second time to sign the paperwork and pay more (yikes), Nolin made the experience pleasurable. Thank you Nolin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

We purchased a Mazda 3 with Nolin Timonio and he was absolutely amazing. He worked with the sales manager to find a dealership that had the car and even delivered it to our house when it arrived. I’ve been buying cars for 30 years and Nolin was the best salesman I’ve worked with. Thank you Nolin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

We purchased a cx-30 with Nolin Timinio as our salesman. Despite a late hiccup the staff was accommodating and we were pleased. Great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

This is the fourth Maxda I have purchased at Bob Moore Mazda. Terry Johnson, JC and Robert Smith made the process easy and friendly. There was no pressure and they went out of their way to find the exact car I wanted very quickly when it was not in stock at their dealership. Impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

August 2020 Best car buying experience I have ever experienced. Lyle was awesome!!! Not your typical pushy car salesman. Very friendly and explained every thing I needed to know about my new car. They ordered the exact car I was wanting and stayed in touch with me to keep me updated on when it would be arriving. Dale was awesome also. Lots of fun and everyone there made me feel very comfortable with buying my new car. Love these guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Purchased the new CX-30 and Nolin was my salesman. He, as well as the other staff, was very helpful and made me feel right at home. Great Mazda experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

The salesman was upbeat and extremely helpful. I really enjoyed the experience and purchased a GREAT car. I highly recommend Bob Moore when looking for any vehicle. Very pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Best car buying experience ever. Loved Nolin and JC. Got the car we wanted at the price we could afford. We would recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Bob Moore Mazda was awesome in helping me with my used car purchase. They were very accommodating and had no problem making sure I felt comfortable and confident with the purchase. the salesman Nolin did an awesome job helping me find what worked for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

The sales and service staff were great in helping me find the car that was right for me and making sure it was in good condition. I was buying used and I’m a pretty picky buyer, and they did all that was needed to make me feel comfortable about a vehicle, including service they didn’t have any obligation to include. Great experience and great staff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

We just bought our second Mazda from Bob Moore Mazda while getting our 2014 CX 5 which we bought new, serviced. We After living in OKC for 5 years we moved to Texas a year ago and had continued to drive back to Bob Moore, a 4 hour drive one-way, because we thought so highly of their service department. We give a 5 star rating to Ken in service, to Dale in sales, to Robert in finance, and to Phil in management Our entire experience was excellent and we love our new CX 9. The office staff is always excellent, also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Just bought a new CX-5 from Terry. Thanks for accommodating my last minute appt. Excellent service by all. Gave me a loaner while my windows were tinted. Thanks Terry I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

I have purchased 7 vehicles over the last 30 years from various Bob Moore dealers and have had a good experience from each time. However, my experience with Philip and Nolin was the best. Their customer service was next to none. My wife and I were treated as though we were the only customers they had even though they were very busy. Lana, in the finance department was a pleasure to work with as well. Thanks again Bob Moore Mazda for a great car buying experience. Larry Laughlin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

I have purchased 7 vehicles over the last 30 years from various Bob Moore dealers and have had a good experience from each time. However, my experience with Philip and Nolin was the best. Their customer service was next to none. My wife and I were treated as though we were the only customers they had even though they were very busy. Lana, in the finance department was a pleasure to work with as well. Thanks again Bob Moore Mazda for a great car buying experience. Larry Laughlin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

I recently bought my second Mazda at Bob Moore Mazda. I would not consider buying a car any place else. They are an excellent dealership. Everyone I dealt with was very professional, friendly, and interested in my needs. My experience includes the salesman, the finance manager, the general manager the service manager, and the cashier. It was all good. I bought a CX 5 in 2014 and the service department always took great care of my car. Even after we moved back to Texas we continued to drive back to Bob Moore to have our car serviced. (4 hours one way) If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Bob Moore did a great job with working with me and we got to a deal that I love! My car is great and I couldn’t have had an easier experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

I have purchased 2 used vehicles from this dealership in the past month. Lyle was my salesperson in each transaction. He did a fantastic job of matching my needs to the correct vehicle. The entire staff treated me well during both transactions. I came back a second time because I was treated with honesty and integrity the first time. I will likely be BBC ack a third time soon. They gave me fair trade in value for my vehicle and honored my budget on my purchases. Thanks Bob Moore Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Terry and Phil were extremely helpful. They took their time and showed how much they cared and worked with me to get me in the car/payment I needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I worked with Terry Johnson. He did a great job helping me get the car I wanted at price I wanted to pay. As a longtime Bob Moore Mazda customer, I especially appreciate the customer loyalty discount. Also, kudos to the gang in the Service Center. They always do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

The people at Bob Moore Mazda were great to work with. My salesman, Dale, made sure I found a car that I was comfortable with both in price and ride. The financial guy worked with me to find the best options in my price range. The general manager greeted me and treated me as a valued customer which didn’t happen at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

This is my third time buying car there, and like always, good customer service. I’m really happy with my purchase, and looking forward to the continuing service too.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

I hate parting with money and bob Moore made in pain-free. They did not try to pressure me to finance when I said I wasn’t- every other dealer did. They listened to me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Bob Moore was wonderful! I can’t express how much I appreciate them! Not only were they great with my car purchase, they gave us a ton of useful information concerning another purchase that in no way no way benefitted them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the clean facilities. Parts department provided useful information about my car that was very informative. Sales team did a wonderful job, did not try to hard sell me on my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Lyle was very helpful with my purchase. They were clearly understaffed due to COVID 19 but he made sure to communicate with me the whole time and made the process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I had a great experience with Bob Moore Mazda. I drove from Denver to Oklahoma City to to get my dream car. When I arrived Dale was ready and waiting for me. The whole team was courteous, and made my buying experience a good one. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

By far the best car buying experience I could’ve asked for. I’m a 21 year old recent college grad and was on the hunt for my first car. I was really disappointed in my local dealerships in Wichita and started looking out-of-state. From the moment I connected with Bob Moore, I felt heard and valued as a customer. Being inexperienced in the car buying process, I was definitely an easy target (that other dealerships tried to capitalize on) but never felt that way here. They did everything they could to make the purchase process fair, easy, and fun. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Buying a car can be pretty stressful. Especially as a 21 year old buying their first new car. Let me tell you, buying from this dealership wasn't stressful at all. My salesman Terry listened to what I had to say and did his very best to give me the best deal he could. I got a great price on my Mazda 6 and an even better buying experience. I mean, they put my car on the showroom floor the morning I arrived to the dealership just so I could say I drove it off the showroom floor. I felt genuinely valued ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I had a great experience buying my Miata at Bob Moore Mazda. Dale my sales consultant was honest and efficient. He did not waste my time, and the financial office was also very helpful. Robert from finance was very pleasant with no gimmicks, and he found me a great interest rate. I recommend this dealership highly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

I had great experience buying my Miata at Bob Moore Mazda. Dale my sales consultant was honest and efficient. He did not waste my time, and the financial office was also very helpful. The finance person was very pleasant with no gimmicks, and he found me a great interest rate. I recommend this dealership highly

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

We have done business with both Bob Moore and Bob Howard Dealerships and I’m here to tell you Moore is DEFINITELY More! This was our first experience with Bob Moore Mazda although we’ve worked with Bob Moore Subaru in the past. Phillip, Matt and the whole team were simply outstanding. They were extremely professional, listened to Our questions, , made suggestions and worked to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. No pressure, no hassle, just outstanding service! Go see them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

We have done business with both Bob Moore and Bob Howard Dealerships and I’m here to tell you Moore is DEFINITELY More! This was our first experience with Bob Moore Mazda although we’ve worked with Bob Moore Subaru in the past. Phillip, Matt and the whole team were simply outstanding. They were extremely professional, listened to Our questions, , made suggestions and worked to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. No pressure, no hassle, just outstanding service! Go see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Terry and Phillip were very helpful and very nice, They made sure we got to look at what we wanted and answered every question we asked. And we had fun and lots of laughs. They took very good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

Terry was friendly and professional as well as Robert and Philip. all 3 made my buying experience fun and enjoyable. Great attitude guys keep it going. I'll drink to it any time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

I have purchased several cars from Terry Johnson over the years. He is very professional and makes buying a car a stress-free experience. We love our new Mazda 3. Thanks to the whole team at Bob Moore Mazda!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

Quality people selling and servicing quality cars. We had a great experience trading in our old car and in the process of buying a new one. We also go there to get great service. Everyone cares and makes it easy to love Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

The people at Bob Moore Mazda were the consummate professionals, taking our trade with alacrity and celerity and putting us in a nice new vehicle. They gave us a good deal and explained the ins and outs of the process smoothly and honestly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

Friendly and honest employees and general manager. First time purchasing a new vehicle, but it was as painless as it could be. Glad to support the business during the pandemic. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

I had Dracyn as my person of contact and she was so nice and patient with me. I traveled from Kansas for my Jeep. The process did take multiple days because I was out of state but very easy. I also had Justin as my finance coordinator and he was understanding of my situation and provided me with a bunch of knowledge since I was a first time buyer. Thank you all so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Charming folks at Bob Moore Mazda! I enjoyed my day looking, driving and learning about all the options available. these guys are terrific! I left with the car of my dreams, that fits my current needs and was thoroughly satisfied with the terms we agreed upon. I will be back and I will send my friends to this dealership. I was fortunate to have Mark Zachery on day one, and further fortunate to have Terry Johnson on day two. The General Manager, Phillip Bostick was also extremely helpful. I'm putting these guys on my party list...:)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

My experience was wonderful. My salesmen Nolin was very knowledgeable and understanding. From the moment I arrived till I drove away with my new vehicle was very enjoyable. My mom bought a car from them the next day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Love these guys. The sales process was quick and upfront. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman, sales manager and finance manager. You can’t go wrong here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

We had Dale as our salesman and he was very down to earth and helpful, no pressure type of person. And fought to get us every penny for our trade. Dealership was very professional and clean and even called their GM to get us where we needed to be payment and trade in wise. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Great 25,000 mi. check-up experience. Thorough and friendly staff. Had a slow leak due to a nail in the side. Ken worked hard to find a matching tire. While it was being picked up in Norman, he fixed me up with a loaner. Thanks Ken and Bob Moore Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

I had the best experience working with Mark Zachery on buying my new CX-30! Mark was very knowledgeable, helpful and bent over backwards to make sure we were happy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Everyone at Bob Moore Mazda was helpful and kind. They made the car buying process as pleasant as possible and got us out of there quickly as we were in a hurry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Everyone we worked with at Bob Moore Mazda was kind and helpful. They made it a pleasant experience and got us out as quick as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

My husband and I worked closely with Terry while shopping for our new car and he was so terrific to work with! We were able to find the perfect car for us and were able to be in and out of the dealership with our car within 3 hours!! We will be back to buy another car for sure in the future!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Everybody at Bob Moore Mazda was so pleasant to work with! My husband and I worked closely with Terry and he went above and beyond all of our expectations! We found the perfect car and were done signing all papers within 3 hours! We couldn’t have asked for any better service, we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

Lyle knew just what I wanted and knew the answer to every question! Very helpful and painless car buying experience! I would highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

Jason and Justin was excellent help me out.They me the option get my car fixed or by a new car so I decided to buy and new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

The folks I engaged with were courteous and friendly. I was provided a detailed review of expected costs, no surprises. Will certainly continue using there services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

Was in early stages of looking for vehicle for my daughter. Was even really looking to buy, just see what vehicles were available. Found a very good deal on a Hyundai Kona and Mark Zachery helped to make the deal even better. So much so that we would have been crazy not to buy the vehicle. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Bob Moore (Previously a CX5 in 2017). Will happily purchase another vehicle in the future from them when the need arises.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Quick, easy purchase. Nolin was an awesome salesman and explained the car features in detail. The trade in for our car was very easy. Highly recommend! First Mazda purchase ever!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

We've been looking for a new car since September and the folks at Bob Moore Mazda have been great throughout the entire process. No pressure at all; they just let us take our time to make sure we got the car we really wanted. Dale Hampsmire was our salesman; he answered all our questions and went out of his way to make the buying experience a pleasant one. We really appreciate the no hassle, upfront and honest treatment we received from Dale and the Mazda team at Bob Moore. If you're looking for a new car, be sure ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I had a great experience. They did not drag my day out. I told them I would like to buy a car and they quickly made it happen. From sales to the Sales Manager and through finance. They have a great deal going there. I will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Exceptionally nice to deal with, we all kept our cool through some serious negotiating and they finally met my price after a couple of hours of negotiating. Know your price and be firm and respectful and they will work to make a deal and do it pleasantly. took a while but I assure you the price they did for me was worth the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Very satisfactory transaction on my new CX5. Dale was knowledgeable and courteous, as was the entire staff. Nice to be introduced to the service manager and other staff members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

We had the absolutely best experience with the staff at Bob Moore Mazda. We originally went for service on our 2010 CX-9, and we were immediately blown away with the friendliness and customer-first atmosphere. Matt, the service advisor, was clear with how much things would cost and answered our questions about an additional service we had thought about getting (an alignment). One thing that stood out to me about Matt was that he was completely upfront: he said that we probably didn't need an alignment, but that the techs would check and let us know. He totally could have just ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review